WGT Sunday Alt-Shot - August 6th - 9 am EST/2 pm UK

  •   4 player Single Elimination
  •   WGT Alt-Shot
  •   August 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM CEST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

First player after the shuffle picks one of the courses below:

  • Erin Hills
  • Chambers Bay
  • Pinehurst No. 2
  • Pebble Beach
  • Merion
  • The Olympic Club
  • Congressional
  • Bethpage Black
  • Kiawah Island
  • Royal St. George's
  • St. Andrews
  • Best of Hardest
  • Best of Famous
  • Best of Par 4
  • Best of Par 5

Final Results

Supreme Champion: joekite1959/111golfdemon
Worthy Adversary: Jonny/itotmike
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader