woodspud1   Private Message

Member since February 2014

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Tournaments

Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
Wednesday 6th September "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 09-05-17
Wednesday 9th "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 08-06-17
111golfdemon's July Round Robin Wgt Admin RR 18 07-02-17
Wednesday 21st "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 06-18-17
iTotmike's Best of Famous Wgt Admin RR 20 06-06-17
Wednesday 3rd "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 05-28-17
Wednesday 10th "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 6 05-09-17
WGT Sunday Alt-Shot - April 9th - 9 am EST/2 pm UK ALT-SHOT Admin SE 5 04-08-17
Wednesday 8th "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 03-06-17
Wednesday 22nd "SHOOT-OUT" Golf Admin SE 2 02-20-17
WGT Sunday Alt-Shot - November 27th - 9 am EST/1 pm UK ALT-SHOT Admin SE 3 11-25-16
Wednesday 26th "SHOOT-OUT" stroke Admin SE 2 10-23-16
Wednesday 5th "SHOOT-OUT" stroke Admin SE 8 10-03-16
Wednesday 28th "SHOOT-OUT" stroke Admin SE 2 09-25-16
Wednesday 7th "SHOOT-OUT" stroke Admin SE 6 09-05-16