Friday Night Lights 8/28 3pm EST/8pm UK

  •   6 player Single Elimination
  •   Wgt
  •   August 28, 2015 at 12:00 PM MST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

  • Game: Match Play 
  • Course: St Andrews
  • 60 second shot clock
  • No. Holes per round: 9 (front/back/front)
  • Prizing:
    • new RDCC points system
      • 10 points (credits) for participation +
      • 50 points (credits) for every game you win +
      • 100 points (credits) for winning the tournament.
    • sleeve of balls for winner
    • sleeve of balls for the longest putt

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Rifle57
Worthy Adversary: Martijn67
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
5Martijn675Martijn670Rifle572Rifle5724Rifle572Rifle573joekite19593joekite195903reese525001reese525000Martijn675Martijn6712joekite19593joekite19591sheepsdoggy6sheepsdoggy01woodspud14woodspud10Martijn675Martijn673Round 1SemifinalsFinals
Martijn67
Rifle57
Rifle57
joekite1959
reese52500
Martijn67
joekite1959
sheepsdoggy
woodspud1
Martijn67